Key People

SALES DEPARTMENT

Peter Waters Managing Director peter@tpwaters.ie
T.J. Waters Director & Mazda Brand Manager tj@tpwaters.ie
Barry Waters Sales Director & SEAT Brand Manager barry@tpwaters.ie
Albert Dunne Sales Executive albert@tpwaters.ie
Dean Dooley Sales Executive dean@tpwaters.ie
Brian Finn Sales Executive brian@tpwaters.ie

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Alan Melia Service Manager service@tpwaters.ie
Margaret Maher Aftersales Manager service@tpwaters.ie

Parts Department

John Berry Parts Manager parts@tpwaters.ie

Marketing & Events

Grace Kavanagh Marketing Manager socialbutterfly17@outlook.com

Accounts Department

Marie Kilmurray Accounts marietpwaters@eircom.net

Latest Arrivals

2018 SEAT Ateca
€27,655

2015 SEAT Leon
€14,850

2014 SEAT Leon
€13,900

2015 SEAT Ibiza
€11,750

2018 SEAT Ibiza
€18,135

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved