Key People

SALES DEPARTMENT

Peter Waters Managing Director peter@tpwaters.ie
T.J. Waters Director & Mazda Brand Manager tj@tpwaters.ie
Barry Waters Sales Director & SEAT Brand Manager barry@tpwaters.ie
Albert Dunne Sales Executive albert@tpwaters.ie
Dean Dooley Sales Executive dean@tpwaters.ie

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Alan Melia Service Manager service@tpwaters.ie
Margaret Maher Aftersales Manager service@tpwaters.ie
Brian Finn Service Advisor service@tpwaters.ie

Parts Department

John Berry Parts Manager parts@tpwaters.ie

Accounts Department

Marie Kilmurray Accounts marietpwaters@eircom.net

Latest Arrivals

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved